Planning

So I started planning some small lessons for my LO’s “preschool.”  He definetely needs to learn how to hold a pencil and we’ll be doing mini bible lessons and hopefully lots of other fun things.  He’s a little resistant when it comes to instruction and likes to do things his way, so hopefully we can find a nice happy median between his wild ways and my stricter nature.  I’m the type that likes to do things will purpose, goals in mind and he seems like the type to just have an experience without an actual end result.  I guess homeschooling will mean me learning to let go a little and him to take direction better.  A good learning experience for us both I suppose.  May God bless our little “preschool” lessons and give us a good start to this adventure we’re on.

Leave a Reply

